The EC-Council ECSS is designed for anyone who want to enhance their skills and make career in information security, network security, and computer forensics fields.

  • Instructor led training modules (1 year access)

  • Official e-courseware (1 year access)

  • Certificate of Completion

  • Exam Reviewer

  • Exam Voucher (Valid for 6 Months)


EC-Council Certified Security Specialist (ECSS) is an entry level security program covering the fundamental concepts of information security, computer forensics, and network security. It enables students to identify information security threats which reflect on the security posture of the organization and implement general security controls. This program will give a holistic overview of the key components of information security, computer forensics, and network security. This program provides a solid fundamental knowledge required for a career in information security.

The EC-Council Certified Security Specialist (ECSS) Training is a step ahead of ECSA where one acquire core knowledge and skills in majorly 3 areas of networking:

  • Information Security
  • Network Security
  • Computer Forensics

The course provides a holistic view of the essential tools of information security that help in detecting and preventing unauthorized modification, destruction or disclosure of your information systems.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EC-Council Certified Security Specialist v9”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *